The Lion Guard

The Lion Guard

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 15, 2016
1Season 1 Jan. 15, 2016
2Season 2 Jul. 07, 2017
2Season 2 Jul. 07, 2017


Simba’s son, Kion, assembles a group of animals to protect the Pride Lands, known as the Lion Guard.

The Lion Guard
Original title The Lion Guard
First air date Jan. 15, 2016
Last air date Feb. 18, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 54
Duration 23m

Similar titles

Off the Air
Star vs. the Forces of Evil
Sesame Street
Absolute Duo
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations
Trailer Park Boys: The Animated Series
Teen Titans Go!
Sound! Euphonium
Muppet Babies
Total Drama Island
Saint Seiya: Soul of Gold

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published