SAS: Who Dares Wins

SAS: Who Dares Wins

Oct. 19, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 19, 2015
    2Season 2 Oct. 17, 2016
      3Season 3 Jan. 07, 2018
        4Season 4 Jan. 06, 2019




        Video trailer


        Selection for the SAS is one of the world’s toughest job interviews and physical fitness is only the starting point. What’s really being tested is psychological resilience and character as candidates undergo sleep deprivation, interrogation and a series of increasingly complex mind games. In this programme, five ex-special forces soldiers re-create tasks from the SAS’s secret selection process, putting 30 civilian men through the ultimate test of their physical and – more importantly – their psychological resilience.

        SAS: Who Dares Wins
        SAS: Who Dares Wins
        Original title SAS: Who Dares Wins
        First air date Oct. 19, 2015
        Last air date Jan. 13, 2019
        Seasons 4
        Episodes 18
        Duration 47m

        Similar titles

        Mariah’s World
        Sing It On
        Long Island Medium
        Survivor New Zealand
        Married at First Sight: The First Year
        Gordon Ramsay’s 24 Hours to Hell and Back
        King of the Road
        House of DVF
        Keeping Up with the Kardashians
        Mama Medium
        Spring Baking Championship

        Leave a comment

        Name *
        Add a display name
        Email *
        Your email address will not be published