Queen Sugar

Queen Sugar

Sep. 06, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 06, 2016
    2Season 2 Jun. 20, 2017
      3Season 3 May. 29, 2018
        4Season 4 Jun. 12, 2019



        Dondre Whitfield isRemy Newell
        Remy Newell
        Kofi Siriboe isRalph Angel Bordelon
        Ralph Angel Bordelon
        Dawn-Lyen Gardner isCharley Bordelon West
        Charley Bordelon West
        Rutina Wesley isNova Bordelon
        Nova Bordelon
        Tina Lifford isViolet Bordelon
        Violet Bordelon
        Omar J. Dorsey isHollywood Desonier
        Hollywood Desonier

        Video trailer


        Two sisters, Nova Bordelon and Charley Bordelon, with her teenage son Micah moves to the heart of Louisiana to claim an inheritance from her recently departed father – an 800-acre sugarcane farm.

        Queen Sugar
        Queen Sugar
        Queen Sugar
        Queen Sugar
        Queen Sugar
        Original title Queen Sugar
        First air date Sep. 06, 2016
        Last air date Jun. 26, 2019
        Seasons 4
        Episodes 45
        Duration 60m

        Similar titles

        Tribes and Empires: Storm of Prophecy
        Ride Upon the Storm
        Dirty John
        Too Old to Die Young
        Hibana: Spark
        The InBetween
        The Pacific

        Leave a comment

        Name *
        Add a display name
        Email *
        Your email address will not be published