Masters of Illusion

Masters of Illusion

Aug. 01, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 01, 2014
2Season 2 Jul. 10, 2015
3Season 3 May. 20, 2016
    4Season 4 Jun. 30, 2017
      5Season 5 Jun. 29, 2018




        Dean Cain isHimself - Host
        Himself - Host

        Video trailer


        Amazing magic performed by cutting-edge illusionists and escape artists in front of a live audience with performers in each episode display skills ranging from perplexing interactive mind magic to hilarious comedy routines.

        Masters of Illusion
        Original title Masters of Illusion
        First air date Aug. 01, 2014
        Last air date Jun. 21, 2019
        Seasons 6
        Episodes 70
        Duration 30m

        Similar titles

        Miz and Mrs
        Britain’s Got More Talent
        Lego Masters
        Dragons’ Den
        Ellen’s Design Challenge
        Dancing with the Stars: Juniors
        16 and Pregnant
        Man v. Food
        Storage Wars
        Catch a Contractor
        My Life is a Telenovela
        Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks

        Leave a comment

        Name *
        Add a display name
        Email *
        Your email address will not be published