Marvel’s Ultimate Spider-Man

Marvel’s Ultimate Spider-Man

Apr. 01, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 01, 2012
2Season 2 Jan. 21, 2013
3Season 3 Aug. 31, 2014
    4Season 4 Feb. 21, 2016


      Stan Lee


      J.K. Simmons isJ. Jonah Jameson
      J. Jonah Jameson
      Chi McBride isNick Fury
      Nick Fury
      Drake Bell isPeter Parker / Spider-Man
      Peter Parker / Spider-Man
      Misty Lee isAunt May Parker
      Aunt May Parker

      Video trailer


      While being trained by S.H.I.E.L.D., Spider-Man battles evil with a new team of teen colleagues.

      Marvel’s Ultimate Spider-Man
      Original title Marvel's Ultimate Spider-Man
      First air date Apr. 01, 2012
      Last air date Jan. 01, 2017
      Seasons 4
      Episodes 104
      Duration 21m

      Similar titles

      Final Space
      Honey, I Shrunk the Kids: The TV Show
      Harry Hill’s Alien Fun Capsule
      Heavy Object
      Four Rhythm Across the Blue
      Last Man Standing
      Prison School
      Dragon Tales
      The Goldbergs
      Broke A$$ Game Show

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published