LEGO Friends

LEGO Friends

May. 05, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 05, 2012
2Season 2 Jun. 11, 2016
    3Season 3 Apr. 29, 2017




      Video trailer


      Five Best Friends Go on Many Fun Lego adventures.

      LEGO Friends
      LEGO Friends
      Original title LEGO Friends
      First air date May. 05, 2012
      Last air date Sep. 09, 2017
      Seasons 3
      Episodes 20
      Duration 25m

      Similar titles

      Dragon Tales
      Hot Streets
      Craig of the Creek
      Marvel Rising: Initiation
      Watership Down
      Little Big Shots
      Monster Strike
      Mighty Little Bheem
      We Bare Bears
      South Park
      Super Why!

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published