Kendra on Top

Kendra on Top

Jun. 05, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 05, 2012
2Season 2 Sep. 13, 2013
3Season 3 Oct. 03, 2014
4Season 4 Aug. 21, 2015
5Season 5 Apr. 01, 2016
    6Season 6 Jun. 23, 2017





    Kendra on Top is an American reality television series on WE tv that debuted June 5, 2012. The series follows the day-to-day life of former Playboy model and The Girls Next Door reality television personality Kendra Wilkinson as she balances being a mother and her business ventures. Season 2 chronicles Kendra as she prepares and participates as a celebrity contestant on Splash and stars on Celebrity Wife Swap. Hank is working on his transition from working in the NFL into the business world. Kendra’s car accident that occurred in April 2013 is also included.

    Kendra on Top
    Kendra on Top
    Kendra on Top
    Kendra on Top
    Original title Kendra on Top
    First air date Jun. 05, 2012
    Last air date Aug. 18, 2017
    Seasons 6
    Episodes 82
    Duration 22m

    Similar titles

    16 and Pregnant
    Sister Wives
    Flipping Out
    Welcome to Sweetie Pie’s
    #RichKids of Beverly Hills
    House of DVF
    Very Cavallari
    Geordie Shore: Big Birthday Battle
    Basketball Wives LA
    Little Women: LA

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published