Dance Moms

Dance Moms

Jul. 13, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 13, 2011
    2Season 2 Jan. 10, 2012
      3Season 3 Jan. 01, 2013
        4Season 4 Jan. 01, 2014
          5Season 5 Jan. 06, 2015
            6Season 6 Jan. 06, 2016
              7Season 7 Nov. 29, 2016
              8Season 8 Jun. 04, 2019


              Dance Moms is an American dance reality series that debuted on Lifetime on July 13, 2011. Created by Collins Avenue Productions, it is set in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, at the Abby Lee Dance Company, and follows children’s early careers in dance show business, and their mothers. A spinoff series, Dance Moms: Miami, set in Miami at Victor Smalley and Angel Armas’ dance studio, Stars Dance Studio, premiered on April 3, 2012, and was cancelled in September 2012 after eight episodes.

              On October 10, 2012, Lifetime announced that they had picked up Dance Moms for a third season, consisting of 26 episodes, which debuted on January 1, 2013.

              Dance Moms
              Dance Moms
              Dance Moms
              Original title Dance Moms
              First air date Jul. 13, 2011
              Last air date Jun. 25, 2019
              Seasons 8
              Episodes 209
              Duration 42m

              Similar titles

              Diesel Brothers
              Broke A$$ Game Show
              Dragons’ Den
              Girl Code
              Strictly Come Dancing
              Mountain Monsters
              The Vet Life
              Highway Thru Hell
              Southern Charm
              Home Town
              24 Hours in the Past
              Love at First Kiss

              Leave a comment

              Name *
              Add a display name
              Email *
              Your email address will not be published