Chicago Fire

Chicago Fire

Oct. 10, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 10, 2012
    2Season 2 Sep. 24, 2013
    3Season 3 Sep. 23, 2014
      4Season 4 Oct. 13, 2015
        5Season 5 Oct. 11, 2016
          6Season 6 Sep. 28, 2017
            7Season 7 Sep. 26, 2018
            8Season 8 Sep. 25, 2019


              Derek Haas


              Jesse Spencer isMatthew Casey
              Matthew Casey
              Taylor Kinney isKelly Severide
              Kelly Severide
              Eamonn Walker isWallace Boden
              Wallace Boden
              Kara Killmer isSylvie Brett
              Sylvie Brett
              David Eigenberg isChristopher Herrmann
              Christopher Herrmann
              Yuriy Sardarov isBrian 'Otis' Zvonecek
              Brian 'Otis' Zvonecek
              Joe Minoso isJoe Cruz
              Joe Cruz
              Christian Stolte isRandy 'Mouch' McHolland
              Randy 'Mouch' McHolland
              Miranda Rae Mayo isStella Kidd
              Stella Kidd

              Video trailer


              An edge-of-your-seat view into the lives of everyday heroes committed to one of America’s noblest professions. For the firefighters, rescue squad and paramedics of Chicago Firehouse 51, no occupation is more stressful or dangerous, yet so rewarding and exhilarating. These courageous men and women are among the elite who forge headfirst into danger when everyone else is running the other way and whose actions make the difference between life and death.

              Chicago Fire
              Chicago Fire
              Chicago Fire
              Chicago Fire
              Chicago Fire
              Chicago Fire
              Chicago Fire
              Chicago Fire
              Chicago Fire
              Chicago Fire
              Original title Chicago Fire
              First air date Oct. 10, 2012
              Last air date Dec. 05, 2018
              Seasons 7
              Episodes 146
              Duration 60m

              Similar titles

              The Virginian
              Death and Nightingales
              Years and Years
              Joan of Arcadia
              The 100
              Sneaky Pete
              Welcome to Sweetie Pie’s
              Candle in the Tomb
              Black Summer
              The Fixer

              Leave a comment

              Name *
              Add a display name
              Email *
              Your email address will not be published