Bitchin’ Rides

Bitchin’ Rides

Sep. 02, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 02, 2014
    2Season 2 Sep. 16, 2019
      3Season 3 Oct. 12, 2016
        4Season 4 Oct. 03, 2017
          5Season 5 Oct. 09, 2018




            Video trailer


            Dave Kindig, owner and operator of Kindig-It Design, turns out unique vehicles for his demanding (and sometimes famous) clientele. From rendering and design to building and restoring, viewers see vehicles being made from the ground up before being revealed to the car’s owner.

            Bitchin’ Rides
            Original title Bitchin' Rides
            First air date Sep. 02, 2014
            Last air date Nov. 27, 2018
            Seasons 5
            Episodes 43
            Duration 60m

            Similar titles

            Paranormal Lockdown
            Life Below Zero
            Big Papi Needs a Job
            Catch a Contractor
            The Vet Life
            Railroad Alaska
            Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team
            Live PD: Police Patrol
            I’m a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here!
            The X Factor
            Dr. Pimple Popper
            The Night That Didn’t End

            Leave a comment

            Name *
            Add a display name
            Email *
            Your email address will not be published