America Unearthed

America Unearthed

Dec. 21, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 21, 2012
2Season 2 Nov. 30, 2013
3Season 3 Nov. 08, 2014




Scott Wolter isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Forensic geologist Scott Wolter explores mysteries, artifacts and relics to reveal a history of the North American continent not taught in school.

America Unearthed
America Unearthed
America Unearthed
Original title America Unearthed
First air date Dec. 21, 2012
Last air date Jan. 31, 2015
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Years of Living Dangerously
Trigger Warning with Killer Mike
Booze Traveler
Army: Behind the New Frontlines
Australian Story
Handmade: By Royal Appointment
Abandoned Engineering
The Last Alaskans
The Stats of Life
In Ice Cold Blood

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published