Acapulco H.E.A.T.

Acapulco H.E.A.T.

Sep. 28, 1993
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 28, 1993
1Season 1 Sep. 28, 1993
2Season 2 Sep. 23, 1998
2Season 2 Sep. 23, 1998



Lydie Denier isNicole Bernard
Nicole Bernard
Christa Sauls isJoanna Barnes
Joanna Barnes
Michael Worth isTommy Chase
Tommy Chase
Alison Armitage isCatherine 'Cat' Avery Pascal
Catherine 'Cat' Avery Pascal


Acapulco H.E.A.T. is a 1993 syndicated television series that followed the Hemisphere Emergency Action Team [H.E.A.T.], a group of top-secret agents based in Acapulco, Mexico and recruited by C-5, a secret government coalition, to fight terrorism and international crime. The team kept a low profile, by acting as models and photographers who represented a Beach Fashion enterprise.

Acapulco H.E.A.T.
Acapulco H.E.A.T.
Original title Acapulco H.E.A.T.
First air date Sep. 28, 1993
Last air date Jun. 05, 1999
Seasons 2
Episodes 48
Duration 56m

Similar titles

Lethal Weapon
My Hero Academia
Sonic Boom
Judge Judy
Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
The Pacific
Inside the Gang
Murder in the Heartland

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published